New JV Cheerleaders Selected
Posted On:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
News Image

Congratulations to the new Junior Varsity cheerleaders and their coaches
for the 2017-18 school year.  Front row:  Emery Sutton, Abbey Darnell, Audrey Miller, Pyper
McConnell, Coach Ms. Laura Sharpe, Mary Kite and Brandy Phillips. 
Standing are:  Abby Higdon, Shelby Pierce, Coach Sarah Catherine Baswell,
Kassidy Kirby, E’Miya Moore and Janie Reeves. Not pictured Crystal Ingram.

View all Highlights